Modern Hand Reading Forum - Discover the language of your hands: palm reading & palmistry forum!
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Your opinion & share...
Latest topics
» I am a doctor: will I have marriage and children?
HELP NEEDED IN READING THIS PALM  Icon_minitime1Yesterday at 8:57 pm by melodystarly523405

» Are there any signs in the hands that you are a twin flame?
HELP NEEDED IN READING THIS PALM  Icon_minitime1Mon Mar 18, 2024 2:43 pm by rajashri

» Can anyone read it for me?
HELP NEEDED IN READING THIS PALM  Icon_minitime1Tue Nov 28, 2023 9:28 am by Jazyrider

» Square on Marriage line
HELP NEEDED IN READING THIS PALM  Icon_minitime1Sat Jun 03, 2023 12:25 am by pp38000

» Cross in mount Jupiter
HELP NEEDED IN READING THIS PALM  Icon_minitime1Sun May 21, 2023 2:52 pm by greatbear

» clinodactyly: top phalanges bending towards Mercury finger
HELP NEEDED IN READING THIS PALM  Icon_minitime1Sun May 21, 2023 1:28 pm by greatbear

» Can anybody please read this hand
HELP NEEDED IN READING THIS PALM  Icon_minitime1Wed May 03, 2023 6:42 pm by greatbear

» Nisha Ghai
HELP NEEDED IN READING THIS PALM  Icon_minitime1Mon Sep 26, 2022 12:43 pm by mihsaaskhan

» Absolutely non-sense career till now
HELP NEEDED IN READING THIS PALM  Icon_minitime1Wed Jul 20, 2022 9:15 pm by mrhandsome

» Fate Destiny Line -
HELP NEEDED IN READING THIS PALM  Icon_minitime1Sat Jan 01, 2022 3:21 pm by Stefania

» VIII - Palmistry books TOP 100 - listed by 'Amazon Sales Rank'!
HELP NEEDED IN READING THIS PALM  Icon_minitime1Wed Dec 29, 2021 10:34 am by Magda van Dijk-Rijneke

» Stewart Culin - Palmistry in China and Japan
HELP NEEDED IN READING THIS PALM  Icon_minitime1Mon Sep 13, 2021 6:53 am by Stijn

» Herbert Giles - Palmistry in China
HELP NEEDED IN READING THIS PALM  Icon_minitime1Thu Sep 09, 2021 10:20 am by Stijn

» life line forks
HELP NEEDED IN READING THIS PALM  Icon_minitime1Wed Jun 16, 2021 11:54 am by Stijn