Modern Hand Reading Forum - Discover the language of your hands: palm reading & palmistry forum!
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Your opinion & share...
Latest topics
» Handreading International Conference 2024
Question in regards hand markers Icon_minitime1Thu May 16, 2024 12:17 am by Lynn

» I am a doctor: will I have marriage and children?
Question in regards hand markers Icon_minitime1Wed May 15, 2024 11:44 am by daskell

» Can anyone read it for me?
Question in regards hand markers Icon_minitime1Wed May 15, 2024 7:59 am by amit_plawat

» Are there any signs in the hands that you are a twin flame?
Question in regards hand markers Icon_minitime1Mon Mar 18, 2024 2:43 pm by rajashri

» Square on Marriage line
Question in regards hand markers Icon_minitime1Sat Jun 03, 2023 12:25 am by pp38000

» Cross in mount Jupiter
Question in regards hand markers Icon_minitime1Sun May 21, 2023 2:52 pm by greatbear

» clinodactyly: top phalanges bending towards Mercury finger
Question in regards hand markers Icon_minitime1Sun May 21, 2023 1:28 pm by greatbear

» Can anybody please read this hand
Question in regards hand markers Icon_minitime1Wed May 03, 2023 6:42 pm by greatbear

» Nisha Ghai
Question in regards hand markers Icon_minitime1Mon Sep 26, 2022 12:43 pm by mihsaaskhan

» Absolutely non-sense career till now
Question in regards hand markers Icon_minitime1Wed Jul 20, 2022 9:15 pm by mrhandsome

» Fate Destiny Line -
Question in regards hand markers Icon_minitime1Sat Jan 01, 2022 3:21 pm by Stefania

» VIII - Palmistry books TOP 100 - listed by 'Amazon Sales Rank'!
Question in regards hand markers Icon_minitime1Wed Dec 29, 2021 10:34 am by Magda van Dijk-Rijneke

» Stewart Culin - Palmistry in China and Japan
Question in regards hand markers Icon_minitime1Mon Sep 13, 2021 6:53 am by Stijn

» Herbert Giles - Palmistry in China
Question in regards hand markers Icon_minitime1Thu Sep 09, 2021 10:20 am by Stijn